2022/2023 FHAA members

Thank you to the following 2022/2023 FHAA members.

Abby & Aron Cymerman*
Beth & Leo Michael*
Betsy & Jason Barr*
Brian Davis*
David Mann*
Debbie & Rob Kmet*
Erin Crabtree*
Hillary & Morris Brady*
Jennifer & Matt Sevald*
Joann Toth & Lon Cseplo
Kim & Phil Pietrosanti*
Laurie & Hank Schueler*
Lindsey & Matt Young*
Louise & Steve Marshall*
Marie & Mike Brilmyer*
Megan & Kevin Neeley*
Patricia Hughes
Scott & Joy Quernemoen*
Tara Davis*

*2022-2023 Patron Member

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: